To my loyal readers

(all three or four of you…)

Now that I’m doing games, I’m writing game logs.  I don’t necessarily want all of these to be public, since I don’t want any coaches or parents with an agenda to somehow see my thoughts about potentially controversial games or plays I find myself in the center of down the line.  But anyone who fits one of the following descriptions is invited to see them:

–any referee of any sport anywhere
–any actual real-life friend of mine
–anyone else who can convince me they have a compelling reason to read the game logs

Just click on “how to view password-protected posts” above for the email.  A good part of why I do this is to have smart people help me pick apart my games, so I hope a good number of people will take the time to get the password.

About Paul Hamann
I am a basketball referee in Washington State, working mostly high school games.

Leave a Reply

