Game Log 10/27/13: Day Camp

Spend $20 to have a DI College official look at me.  The games, I think, went fine.  The criticism was thorough and on the money.  I need to:

–get out on the floor as lead
–stop friggin’ calling out of my area
–work angles more definitively as trail
–have a less spastic count (more gradual moves, no opening-and-closing of hand)

I will make it a point to do these this year.  That is all.

About Paul Hamann
I am a basketball referee in Washington State, working mostly high school games.

Leave a Reply

