The Annual How To Access Password-Protected Posts Post

Are you a ref?  Do you like reffing?  Do you like to read words that are formed into sentences?

Then this blog might be for you.

I occasionally blog about ref-related matters from the greater world: that’s fun stuff.  But mostly, this is my game journal where I jot down what happens to me as I go through my high school basketball season.

I don’t let just anyone read that, since I don’t want to go public with my warts-and-all assessment of my work.  But you?  You can read it if:

1.  You are an actual real-life friend of mine.
2.  You are a ref who emails me your name and where you ref. (bloggingref…at…and then gmail).

Just click on the “How to access…” tab above–it will direct you to the email at which to contact me (which is bloggingref, then the at sign, then gmail, then a period punctuation mark, then com.)  Then I’ll send you the password.

Hope to hear from you soon.

About Paul Hamann
I am a basketball referee in Washington State, working mostly high school games.

One Response to The Annual How To Access Password-Protected Posts Post

  1. MassRef says:

    [b]Are you a ref?[/b]

    Why, yes. I am a ref.

    [b]Do you like reffing?[/b]

    Wow. This is uncanny. I [i]do[/i] like reffing.

    [b]Do you like to read words that are formed into sentences?[/b]

    Oh my god, it’s like you’re talking directly to me!!! I [i]love[/i] to read words, [i][u]especially[/i][/u] when they’re formed into sentences!!

    Now, if I could just remember the pseudonym that I use for these replies. . .

Leave a Reply

