The annual How To Access Password Protected Posts post

Hey, refs–

Every season, I get a couple more of you who find this blog and are interested in reading my game logs.  I want you to read them and comment on them: having readers and commenters here makes me a better ref.

For reasons that I think are obvious, I keep my game logs private…don’t want coaches and parents to see my warts-and-all analysis of my work.  But I do want people who are

–refs (any refs, anywhere) or
–actual, real-life friends of mine

to take a look at my analysis of my work.

So if you meet one of the preceding qualifications, drop me a line at my gmail handle of bloggingref.  If I don’t know you, please let me know your first and last name and where/what you ref (I lay my butt on the line with my real name here–you can email me your name).

Welcome aboard!

About Paul Hamann
I am a basketball referee in Washington State, working mostly high school games.

Leave a Reply

